Never Alone – Waleed Bata

Out of stock

R 70.00

Track List:
1) The Journey
2) Labbaik
3) Never Alone
4) Qasida Burda
5) His Eyes
6) My Time Is Now
7) Signs From Abobe
8) My Lord
9) Who You Are
10) Hain Nazar Mein
11) I Miss You

Bonus Tracks:
12) Bulalo Phir
13) The Rose
14) Find Your Harmony ft. Yaseen Mohamed

Out of stock


About Waleed Bata:

Waleed Bata a young talented 17 year old nasheed artist who has been the talk of the Islamic community in South Africa and has released his debut album “A light upon the earth” in May 2012. This album features eight songs that Waleed himself wrote, showing his passion and creativeness of his work. Waleed’s hopes for the future are to Inspire youth to go ahead with their dreams and for his Nasheed to inspire people around the world with the words and melodies he has put his work, much dedication and time into.

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Alone – Waleed Bata”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: CDS1035 Category: Tags: , , ,