One – Vocals Only

Out of stock

R 99.00

Maher Zain – One (Vocals Only)

Maher Zain’s incredible new album “One.”

Track List:

  1. Bil-Thikr (Ft. Amakhono We Sintu)
  2. Medina
  3. Peace Be Uon You
  4. Jannah (Arabic Version)
  5. Good Day (Ft. Issam Kamal
  6. Allah Ya Moulana
  7. Im Alive (Ft. Atif Aslam)
  8. Rabbee Yebarik (Arabic Version)
  9. True Love
  10. Tadroon
  11. Let It Go
  12. Bika Moulhimi (Mustafa Ceceli)
  13. Close to You
  14. One Day
  15. Ummati

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One – Vocals Only”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *