Words of Peace


R 60.00

By: Suhail Patel

Track List:
1) Asma-ul-Husna
2) Allah Allah
3) Ashaab-eMuhammad
4) Words of Peace (Ft. Azhar Patel)
5) Meri Maa
6) Ya Illahi
7) Shadi Mubarak
8) Lab Pe Muhammad
9) Kalmay Ki Zarb
10) Mer Maa + Translation

Additional information

Weight 0.062 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Words of Peace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *