Product Information

Tas-Heelul Aqaa-Id 8 is the eighth edition of the Tas Heelul series. The Tasheel Series is an Islamic curriculum for children aged 5 – 16 years old. It is named Tasheel because it draws its inspiration from its Arabic root letters which means ‘Ease’.



0.310 kg

ReviewsThere are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tas-Heelul Aqaa-Id 8”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Review and earn 50 points!